Revert

The burden of freedom is that you are held accountable for your choices. 

 

Outlooks can vary on the world as it stands. To hold an idealistic view implies that there was a time or a place where things were better. To see the reality in your immediate environment can be more difficult than it seems. 

 

Our society has developed constructs force fed to us since the earliest days of our education. The only truth is that you live in the environment you choose. Your universe is only as big as you can physically reach. Anything beyond that is speculation. Once one realizes that reality is malleable then it can be realized that one can alter reality by actively changing their surroundings and in effect changing the environment. 

 

The burden of freedom is that you are held accountable for your choices. 

 

 

FEATURING

Deladeso @deladeso 

Tofu @xtofux

Anta 52 @anta52 

Christopher Details @christopherdetails 

Elizabeth Garcia @loveliveleaf

Reginald Pean @reginaldpean

Charlie Ahearn @ twincharlie

Jasjyot Singh Hans @jasjyotjasjyot

Bonethrower @bonethrower

Lust Sick Puppy @lustsickpuppy

David Henry Nobody Jr @davidhenrynobodyjr

BockHaus @bockhaus

Muhstee @muhstee

FakeHausWives @fakehauswives

Robot Moonjuice @robotmoonjuice

Demon Slayer @demonslayer__

Willie Gomez @williecatcheslight

Joga Boyd @egomaps35mm 

Tommii Lim @tommii

Jeremey Adams @jeremyadams85

Jacob Messex @jacobmessex95

Homeless cop @homelesscop

Jay Enstrom @mamamamajay 

Berk Visual @berkvisual

Balloonski @balloonski

Jeron Braxton @jeronbraxton

Air Void @air_void

Mark Ash @mark_ash_nyc

Maxwell Williams @maybe_____later

Maxwell Vice @m.xwell

Pizzaboyzzz @pizzaboyzzz

Sacha Alexandra @lucii_ferr

Teadore Dumitrescu @teodormd

Cosme Cordova @division9gallery

Coobytroon @coobytron

Robert Christian @thegreypilgrim1